Calendar

 

Schedule for 2021

Month Date Day Comox Club 2021 Events Group Time
March 23 Tuesday Annual General Meeting Members 7:00pm
April 4 Sunday Mens & Ladies Club Opening All am/pm
April 6 Tuesday Ladies Club Opening Ladies 8:30am
April 7 Wednesday Mens Club Opening Men 5:30pm
April  11 Sunday Mens Club Sunday Opening Men 8:30am
April  15 Thursday Aeration Course Closed All All Day
May  3 Monday Monday Mixers Mixed 4:00pm
May  5 Wednesday Ladies Interclub Ladies 8:30am
May  6 Thursday Ladies Thursday Opening Ladies 5:30pm
May  8 Saturday Ladies North Island Tournament Horse Race Ladies Cancelled
May  9 Sunday Ladies North Island Ladies Cancelled
May 29 Saturday Gus Baudais Eagle Eye Tournament Mixed 1:00pm
June 11 Friday Walker-Vanetta Tournament Mixed 8:30am
June 19 Saturday Junior North Island Junior 2:00pm
July  9 Friday Mens North Island Tournament Horse Race Men Cancelled
July 10 Saturday Men’s North Island Open Men Cancelled
July 11 Sunday Men’s North Island Open Men Cancelled
July 20 Tuesday Ladies Field Day Ladies 8:30am
July  31 Saturday Husband & Wife / His ‘n Hers Mixed 1:00pm
August  21 Saturday Ladies Club & Mens Club Championships Members am/pm
August 22 Sunday Mens Club & Ladies Club Championships Members am/pm
August 28 Saturday Viva Las Vegas Scramble Mixed 1:00pm
September  13 Monday Mixers Monday Closing Mixed 4:00pm
September  16 Thursday Ladies Thursday Closing Ladies 5:00pm
September  17 Friday Aeration Course Closed All All Day
September  21 Tuesday Ladies Cross Country Closing Ladies 8:30am
September  26 Sunday Mens Club Closing Tournament Owen Ellis Trophy Men 8:30am
September  26 Sunday Ladies Club Closing and AGM Ladies 1:00pm
September  29 Wednesday Mens Club Closing Mens 5:00pm
December  2 Thursday Ladies Christmas Party Ladies 5:00pm
December 25 Saturday Christmas Day – Closed All All Day
December 26 Sunday Boxing Day – Closed All All Day
January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day – Closed All All Day
Hosting & Development by: Soniccode E-Solutions.