Calendar

2020 Schedule of Events

Schedule for 2020

Month Date Day Golf Course 2020 Events Group Time
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day – CLOSED All All Day
March 24 Tuesday Annual General Meeting Members 7:00pm
April 5 Sunday Men’s Club Opening Men 8:30am
April 5 Sunday Ladies Club Opening Ladies 1:30pm
April 7 Tuesday Tuesday Morning Ladies Opening Ladies 9:00am
April 8 Wednesday Wednesday Night Men’s Opening Men 5:30pm
April 23 Thursday Thursday Night Ladies Opening Ladies 5:30pm
May 4 Monday Mixers Start Tee Times Mixed 3:00pm
May 6 Wednesday Ladies Match Play Ladies 10:30am
May 9 Saturday Ladies North Island Horse Race Ladies 4:30pm
May 10 Sunday Ladies North Island Ladies 9:00am
May 23 Saturday Gus Baudais Eagle Eye Tournament Mixed 12:00pm
June 5 Friday Walker – Vanetta Men 9:00am
June 20 Saturday Junior North Island Junior 2:00pm
July 3 Friday Men’s North Island Horse Race Men 4:30pm
July 4 Saturday Men’s North Island Amateur Men 8:00am & 1:00pm
July 5 Sunday Men’s North Island Amateur Men 8:00am & 1:00pm
July 16 Thursday MISGA Men 9:00am
July 25 Saturday Husband & Wife / His ‘n Hers Mixed 12:00pm
August 22 Saturday Ladies Club Championship Ladies 8:30am
August 22 Saturday Men’s Club Championship Men 1:30pm
August 23 Sunday Men’s Club Championship Men 8:30am
August 23 Sunday Ladies Club Championship Ladies 1:30pm
September 10 Thursday Thursday Night Ladies Closing – 9 Holes Ladies 5:00pm
September 12 Saturday Viva Las Vegas Scramble Mixed 12:00pm
September 14 Monday Mixed Closing Mixed 3:00pm
September 16 Wednesday Wednesday Men’s Night Closing Men 5:00pm
September 20 Sunday Men’s Closing Owen Ellis Trophy Men 8:30am
September 20 Sunday Ladies Club Closing Ladies 1:30pm
December 3 Thursday Ladies Christmas Party Ladies 5:30pm
December 25 Friday Christmas Day – CLOSED All All Day
December 26 Saturday Boxing Day – CLOSED All All Day
January 1 Friday New Year’s Day – CLOSED All All Day
Hosting & Development by: Soniccode E-Solutions.