Calendar

Printable schedule available 2018-schedule-tentative-2

September 2018

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

  • Viva Las Vegas scramble – mixed

9

10

11

12

13

  • Thursday Night Ladies League closing

14

15

16

17

18

19

  • Men's Club Night closing

20

21

  • Friday Night Mixers closing – mixed

22

23

  • Men's Club closing – Owen Ellis

  • Ladies Club closing

24

25

26

27

28

29

  • Closing Par 3 & dine – mixed – Trophy Night

30

Tentative Schedule for 2018

Month Date Day 2018 – EVENT CALENDAR Group Time         
March 6 Tues Annual General Meeting Members 7:00 pm
April 7 Sat Masters Par 3 – 9 & Dine Mixed 2:00 pm
April 8 Sun Masters Final Day All
April 15 Sun Mens Club Opening M 8:30 am
April 15 Sun Ladies Club Opening L 1:30 pm
April 17 Tues Tuesday Ladies  Opening L 8:30 am
April 18 Wed Mens Club Opening M 5:00 pm
May 3 Thur Thurs Night Ladies League Opening L 5:00 pm
May 4 Fri Friday Night Mixers start Mixed 5:00 pm
May 9 Wed Comox Ladies Match Play L 10:30 am 6 Clubs
May 12 Sat Ladies NI Horse Race L 4:30 pm
May 13 Sun Ladies North Island L 8:30 am All day
May 26 Sat Gus Baudais Eagle Eye Tournament Mixed 1:00 pm Shotgun
May 30 Wed MISGA at Comox M 8:30 am Shotgun
June 1 Fri Club Matchplay Comps start M As per Men’s
June 23 Sat North Island Junior J 2:00 pm
June 23 Sat Club Junior Championships J 2:00 pm
July 6 Fri Mens NI Horse Race M 4:30 pm
July 7 Sat Mens North Island Open M 8:30/1:30 Shotgun
July 8 Sun Mens North Island Open M 8:30/1:30 Shotgun
July 21 Sat Husband & Wife/Team Mixed Mixed 1:00 pm Shotgun
Aug 25 Sat Ladies Club Championship L 8:30 am
Aug 25 Sat Mens Club Championship M 1:30 pm
Aug 26 Sun Mens Club Championship M 8:30 am
Aug 26 Sun Ladies Club Championship L 1:30 pm
Sep 8 Sat Viva Las Vegas Scramble Mixed 1:00 pm
Sep 13 Thur Thurs Night Ladies Closing/Tourney L 5:00 pm
Sep 18 Tues Ladies Club Closing L 9:00 am
Sep 19 Wed Mens Night Closing M 5:00 pm
Sep 21 Fri Fri Night Mixers – Cross Country Mixed 5:00 pm
Sep 23 Sun Mens Closing Owen Ellis Trophy M 8:30 am
Sep 23 Sun Ladies Club Closing L 1:30 pm
Sep 29 Sat Closing Par 3 – 9 & Dine Mixed 2:00 pm Trophy Night
Hosting & Development by: Soniccode E-Solutions.